DIRECTORIO

GERENTE GENERAL
Emilio Sánchez Serrano
Tel. 01 (744) 435 0710 Ext. 716
esanchezs@mazdaacapulco.mx
Gerente de Ventas
Oliver Rico Terrazas
Tel. 01 (744) 435 0710 Ext. 711
orico@mazdaacapulco.mx
Gerente de Servicio
Ana Brenda Salgado Perez Vargas
Tel. 01 (744) 435 0710 Ext. 713
asalgado@mazdaacapulco.mx
Refacciones
Miguel Ángel Solis Olea
Tel. 01 (744) 435 0710 Ext. 729
msolis@mazdaacapulco.mx
Seminuevos
Nicolás Ortega Moreno
Tel. 01 (744) 435 0710 Ext. 728
nortega@mazdaacapulco.mx
Gerente de F&I
Laura Gabriela Prudencio Millán
Tel. 01 (744) 435 0710 Ext. 717
lgmillan@mazdaacapulco.mx
Gerente de Seguros
Beatriz Adriana Arreola Ornelas
Tel. 01 (744) 435 0710 Ext. 735
barreola@mazdaacapulco.mx
CRM Y Marketing
María Isabel Eloisa Noriega
Tel. 01 (744) 435 0710 Ext. 727
meloisa@mazdaacapulco.mx